

KG COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE Affiliated to Bharathiar University Accredited by NAAC ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution KGiSL Campus, Coimbatore – 641 035

### **Criterion 6: Governance, Leadership and Management**

### **Key Indicator 6.3 : Faculty Empowerment Strategies**

Supporting Documents - Percentage of teaching and non-teaching staff participating in Faculty development Programmes (FDP)

## Academic Year 2019-20

### **Brochure** Date-14/05/2020 to 18/05/2020 **Workshop on Outcome Based Education**

**KG COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE Coimbatore - 641 035** 

# Workshop on **Outcome Based Education**

### **Resource persons**

Dr.K.G.Senthilkumar KGCAS

Mr.P.Rajendran Dean, Commerce Dean, Management Studies KGCAS

14/05/2020 - 18/05/2020 10:00 am - 12.00 Noon

meet.google.com/qgi-dmfp-ghb

### **List of Participants**

KG COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE								
Workshop on Outcome Based Education								
List of Participants								
Department	Name of the Full-time teacher							
	Dr.JAGADESWARI G							
	Mr. POOVALINGAM L							
	Mr.BALAKRISHNAN A							
Department of Tamil	Ms.JEBACHRISTY A							
Department of Tamil	Mr.KARTHIK A							
	Dr.KAVITHA S							
	Ms.SANGEETHA G							
	Dr.SUGANYA M							
	Ms.SUSILA VICTOR							
	Ms.GOMATHY S							
	Ms.GAYATHRI M							
	Mr.MAHENDRAN A							
	Ms.MALATHI V P							
	Mr.MARAPPAN A							
Department of English	Ms.MERCY KIRUBA GLORY							
	Dr.RAM MANOHAR PARI S							
	Mr.SANTHOSH KUMAR M							
	Ms.SARADHA R							
	Mr.SARAVANAN V							
	Ms.UMAMAGESHWARI R							
	Ms.VANITHA JEYAKUMARI V							

	Dr.LATHA R					
	Ms.NISHA B					
	Ms.MOHANAPRIYA K					
	Ms.PARAMESSWARI N					
Department of Management	Ms.PRAVEN PRIYAA V C					
	Mr.RAHUL U					
	Ms.SHOBANAPRIYA P					
	Mr.GANESH M					
	Ms.SRIMATHI A K					
	Ms.KARTHIKEYAN B					
	Mr.ASHOK P					
	Ms.MYTHILI D					
	Ms.SHALINI S					
	Dr.SRIPOORNI R S					
Department of Commerce	Mrs.SHEEMA M					
	Ms.PONSINDHU.T					
	Mr.SIVAKUMAR.K					
	Ms.MUTHUPRIYA.A					
	Ms.NAGARATHINAM.A					
	Dr. ESWARAN N					
	Dr. ADALARASU B					
	Mr.BHARATH J K					
Department of Commerce with Computer Application	Ms.NAGAPRIYA T P					
	Mr.SATHISH S					
	Ms.ARCHANA K					

	Mr.ARUN PRASAD M					
	Ms.JENIFER V					
	Ms.MENAKA R					
Department of Commerce with Computer Application	Ms.SELVI S					
	Dr.VISHNUPRIYA K					
	Mr.THEEBEN KUMAR B					
	Mr.SRIRAM N					
	Dr.PERUMALSAMY R					
Department of Commerce with Information Technology	Dr.MYILSAMY A					
	Ms.SARANIYA G					
	Mr.JEYAKUMAR V					
	Ms.KANCHANA R					
	Ms.JAYANTHI M					
	Mr.MANIKANDAN S					
	Ms.NAZIRA BEGUM S					
	Ms.SHANUKA B					
Department of Commerce with Professional Accounting	Ms.DEEPA V					
	Ms.KOWSALYA DEVI G					
	Dr.SREEDEVI A					
	Ms.SUGANYA V					
	Ms.JENY N					
	Dr.PREMA P					
	Mr.BALAKRISHNAN.V					
	Ms.GEETHARAMANI R					
Department of Mathematics	Ms.HEMA G					
	Mr.JAGAN T					

6.3.3 FDPs for Teaching and Non Teaching Staff Criterion 6 – Governance, KG College of Arts and Science Leadership and Management Ms.KALAISELVI D Dr.KRISHNAVENI V Ms.MALA SK Mrs.GEETHARAMANI.R Ms.MUTHUMANI R Ms.NIRMALA J Ms.PADMAVATHY C Ms.PARIMALA P M Department of Mathematics Dr.POONGODI P Ms.PREETHI CEON Y Ms.VINITHA R Ms.MANONMANI J Ms.MARIA REMONA J Ms.MOOKAMBIGAI L Ms.JERUSHA J Ms.GOKILA VANI A Ms.ASWANANDINI S Mr.CHRISTOPHER AROKIARAJ A P Ms.GOWDER PRAVEENA HIRIYAN Ms.HEMALATHA K Dr.PARAMASIVAM G Department of Computer Science Ms.POORNIMHA J Ms.SARALA R Ms.SASIREGA D Ms.SELVI P Ms.NITHYA V

Criterion 6 – Governance, Leadership and Management 6.3.3 FDPs for Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

Department of Computer Science	MS.SWATHINE K						
	Mr.BOOPALAN S						
	Ms.FARITHABANU D						
	Ms.GAYATHRI J						
	Mr.GUNASEKARAN K						
	Ms.JEYARANI D						
Department of Computer Application	Ms.KALAIVANI D						
	Ms.KAVITHAMANI J S Ms.NITHIYA G						
	Ms.ROMELA ELIZABETH R						
	Mr.VINODKUMAR M						
	Ms.MANJULA P						
	Ms.SATHYAVATHY V						
	Mr.DEEPAN KUMAR S						
	Ms.JEEVITHAPRIYA B						
	Ms.LAVANYA A						
	Ms.PAMEELA RANI P R						
	Ms.SOWNDHARYA N						
Department of Computer Technology	Dr. YASHODHA G						
	Ms.SASHIKALA D						
	Ms.KARTHIKA N						
	Dr. VIDHYA S						
	Ms.USHA M						
	Ms.DEVI GAYATHRI N						
	Ms.LAVANYA P						

KG College of Arts and Science

Criterion 6 – Governance, Leadership and Management 6.3.3 FDPs for Teaching and Non Teaching Staff

	Mr.MANEENDHAR R					
	Ms.NARTHANADEVI ARPUTHAMONI F					
Department of Information Technology	Ms.PADMAVATHY L					
	Mr.SURESH KUMAR P					
	Ms.VIJAYA S					
	Mr.ARUNPRASAD M					
	Mr.GLADSTONE DURAISAMI R					
Department of Electronics and Communication System	Mr.KARTHIKEYAN S Mr.NANDAKUMAR N					
	Mr.SENTHIL KUMAR M					
	Dr.SANGEETHA B					
Department of Biotechnology	Mr.JAYARAMJAYARAJ K					
	Dr.SHALINI D					
	Dr. KRISHNAPRIYA P					
	Dr. AJITHA P					



2 Imil

PRINCIPAL KG COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCI COIMBATORE - 641 035.

### Date- 14/05/2020 to 18/05/2020

### Workshop on Outcome Based Education

1.574	method, dual simplex method.															
	relatio comes			COs I	nad th	e Proj	gram (	Outco	mes (F	'Os) an	id Prog	ram Sj	pecific		l	
<b>CO</b>	P0			PO 4	P0	P0 6	P0 7	PO 8	P0 9	PO 10	P0 11	PO 12	PSO 1	PSO 2	Ш	
COI	1	1	2	1	1	1	2	2	2	1	1	2	2	2	- 11	
CO2	3	1	1	2	I,	1	2	2	2	Ţ	1	2	2	2		rof. P. Rajendran
C03	3	I	1	2	1	1	T	2	2	1	1	I	2	2		ter i coltra en
C04	3	3	1	3	1	1	1	3	3	1	1	1	2	2		