ISP Members

ISP Members

S.No. Name & Designation Contact Details
1 Mr. R. Aravind Kumar CEO, Academic Initiatives KGiSL Educational Institutions +91 95973 99689 | aravind@kgkite.ac.in
2 Dr. B. Vanitha Secretary KG College of Arts and Science +91 98428 17131 | vanitha.b@kgcas.com
3 Dr. J. Rathinamala Principal KG College of Arts and Science +91 96774 31784 | principal@kgcas.com
4 Dr. P. Krishnapriya NISP – Institution Ambassador President, KGCAS - IIC +91 95008 44445 | krishnapriya.p@kgcas.com
5 Dr. S.Vijaya Innovation – Coordinator KGCAS – IIC +91 95000 39629 | s.vijaya@kgcas.com
6 Dr. B. Adalarasu Start-Up Coordinator KGCAS – IIC +91 98420 79098 | adalarasu.b@kgcas.com
7 Mr. Manoj Prasad CEO – Red Ant Media LLP #28/24, Ground Floor, Dhandayuthapani, Kottupuram +91 98416 96555 | manu@redantmedia.co.in
8 Dr. Thirumalaisamy Illango Senior Technical Director, AT & T, New Jersey, USA +91 98946 11427 | ti12345@yahoo.com
Open chat