Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of Management

Assistant Professor & Head

Ms. D. Prabha
M.B.A., PGDCA., M.Phil., SLET., NET.(Ph.D).
prabha.d@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 19.9 Years

Specialization
HR and Systems

Assistant Professor

Ms. V. C. Praven Priyaa
M.B.A., M.Phil.,
pravenpriyaa.vc@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 10.1 Years | Industry : 2 Years

Specialization
Finance and Marketing

Associate Professor

Dr. K. Vishnupriya
M.B.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.,Ph.D.,
vishnupriya.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 13.8 Years | Industry : 2 Years | Research : 4 Years

Specialization
Management

Associate Professor

Ms. P. Manonmani
M.B.A., M.Phil., NET.,
manonmani.p@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 22.4 Years | Industry : 1 Year

Specialization
Human Resource Management

Assistant Professor

Dr. R. Giftleen
B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D
giftleen.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 4.9 Years

Specialization
Human Resource, Marketing

Assistant Professor & Dean

Dr.B.Adalarasu
M.B.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,PGDPMIR.,HDSE.,MISTE.,
adalarasu.b@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 20.1 Years | Industry : 4 Years | Research : 3 Years

Specialization
Marketing and System

Assistant Professor

Ms.S.Vaishnavi
M.Phil.,
vaishnavi.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 3.2 Years

Specialization
Human Resource Management

Assistant Professor

Mr.Rupesh J
M.B.A.,
rupesh.j@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 4.10 Years | Industry : 4 Years

Specialization
HR & Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. Sowmya R
M.B.A.,
sowmya.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 2 Months

Specialization
Finance, HR

Open chat