Admission Enquiry Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of English

Assistant Professor

Ms. S. Gomathy
M.A., M.Phil.,
gomathy.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 13.4 Years

Specialization
Indian Writing in English

Assistant Professor

Ms. V. Vanitha Jeyakumari
B.Sc.,M.A.,M.C.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,B.A.,M.A.,
vanithajeyakumari.v@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 24 Years

Specialization
American Literature

Assistant Professor

Mr. V. Saravanan
M.A.M.Phil.,
saravanan.v@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 6.3 Years

Specialization
American Literature

Assistant Professor

Ms.V. P. Malathi
M.A.M.Phil.,
malathi.vp@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 9.2 Years

Specialization
Indian writing in English

Assistant Professor

Mr. A. Marappan
M.A., B.Ed.,
marappan.a@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 5.2 Years

Specialization
Indian writing in English, British Literature

Assistant Professor

Dr. S. Rammanohar Pari
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
rammanoharpari@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 12.6 Years | Research 10 Years

Specialization
Indian Writing in English

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Uma Mageshwari
M.A., M.Phil.,
umamageshwari.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 12.5 Years

Specialization
Indian Writing in English

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Saradha
M.A., M. Phil., B. Ed., (Ph.D.,)
saradha.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 12.3 Years

Specialization
Indian writing in English

Associate Professor

Ms. Susila Victor
B.Sc,,M.A.,M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil.,
susilavictor@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 13.5 Years

Specialization
Education

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Jeeja
M.A.,M.Phil.,
jeeja.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 13 Years

Specialization
Indian writing in English

Assistant Professor

Ms. T. Priyadarshini
M. A, M. Phil.,
priyadarshini.t@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 2 Years

Specialization
Indian Writing in English

MR. JEEVA D

MR.S.ANAND-SARGUNARAJ

MRS.S.MEHRUNNISHA

Open chat