Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of Computer Technology

Assistant Professor & HoD

Dr. V. Sathyavathy
M.C.A., MPhil., Ph.D., SET
sathyavathy.v@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 13.4 Years |Industry : 1 Year

Specialization
Software Testing and Quality Assurance

Assistant Professor

Ms. P. R. Pameela Rani
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
pameelarani.p.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 8.3 Years

Specialization
Networking

Assistant Professor

Ms. A. Lavanya
M.Sc., M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
lavanya.a@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10.7 Years

Specialization
Networking

Assistant Professor

Dr. G. Yashodha
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
yashodha.g@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 11.10 Years

Specialization
Image Processing

Assistant Professor

Ms. N. Sowndharya
M.Sc., M.Phil.,
sowndharya.n@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 4.4 Years

Specialization
Networking

Assistant Professor

Mr. S. Deepankumar
M.C.A., (Ph.D).,
deepankumar.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 11.4 Years |Industry : 3 Years

Specialization
DataMining

Assistant Professor

Dr. K. Appathurai
M.C.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
appathurai.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 21.6 Years |Industry : 2 Years | Research: 8 Years

Specialization
Spatial Database

Assistant Professor

Ms. D. Padmapriya
M.C.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
padmapriya.d@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 16.1 Years |Industry : 4.8 Years | Research : 6 Months

Specialization
Software engineering, Data Mining

Open chat