Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of Computer Science

Assistant Professor & Head

Dr. A. Gokilavani
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
a.gokilavani@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 13.2 Years

Specialization
Digital Image Processing

Assistant Professor

Ms. D. Sasirega
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
d.sasirega@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 17.3 Years|Research: 4 Years

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Mr. V. Sureshkumar
M.E., M.B.A.
sureshkumar.v@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 1.8 Years |Industry : 20 Years

Specialization
Daabase & Operating System

Assistant Professor

Mr. A. P. Christopher Arokiaraj
M.C.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D).,
christoperarokiaraj.ap@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 12.11 Years

Specialization
Data Structures, RDBMS and Oracle, Data mining

Assistant Professor

Dr. R. Sarala
M.C.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
sarala.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10.4 Years

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Aswanandini
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
aswanandini@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10.5 Years|Research: 5 Years

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. J. Poornimha
M.C.A. ,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
poornimha.j@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 13.1 Years|Research: 6 Years

Specialization
Computer Networks

Associate Professor

Dr. G. Paramasivam
M.C,A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
paramasivam.g@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 19 Years | Research: 16 Years

Specialization
Digital Image Processing

Assistant Professor

Ms. K. Hemalatha
M.C.A.,M.Phil .,(Ph.D).,
hemalatha.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 14.7 Years

Specialization
Network

Assistant Professor

Ms. C. Chandra Prabha
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
chandraprabha.c@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10.11 Years

Specialization
Network Security

Assistant Professor

Ms. T. Kiruthika
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,
kiruthika.t@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 1.6 Years

Specialization
Cloud Computing

Assistant Professor

Mr. K. Chinnaraju
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,
chinnaraju.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10.1 Years

Specialization
Data mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. K. Nithya
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D).,
nithya.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 5.3 Years

Specialization
Computer Networks

Assistant Professor

Ms. D. Sharmila
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,
sharmila.d@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 5.2 Years

Specialization
Networking

Open chat