Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of Computer Applications

Assistant Professor & Head

Dr. D. Kavitha
B.Sc.(Applied Sciences), M.C.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
d.kavitha@kgisliim.ac.in

Experience
Teaching: 19.5 Years |Industry : 1 Year | Research : 10 Years

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. G. Priyadarshini
M.Sc., M. Phil , (Ph.D).,
priyadharshini.g@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 14.7 Years ]

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Mr. M. Vinod Kumar
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D..
m.vinodkumar@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 8.5 Years

Specialization
Networking

Assistant Professor

Ms. D. Jeya Rani
M. Sc.(CS) , M. Phil. , (PhD).,
d.jeyarani@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10 Years

Specialization
Networking

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Romela Elizabeth Preena
M.Sc, M.Phil.,(P.hD).,
romelaelizabethprena.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 16.3 Years

Specialization
Machine learning with Data Analytics

Associate Professor

Dr. K. S. MAHARASAN
M.C.A., Ph.D.,
maharasan.k.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 16.10 Years |Industry : 6 Years | Research : 8 Years

Specialization
Software Engineering and Management Information Systems

Assistant Professor

Ms. D. Matilda
M.B.A., M.Sc., NET, M.Phil.,
matilda.d@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 7.3 Years

Specialization
Networking

Assistant Professor

Ms. C. B. Pavithra
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
pavithra.b@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 11.1 Years | Research : 10 Years

Specialization
Data mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. N. Karthika
M.C.A.,M.Phil.,
karthika.n@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 6.4 Years |Industry : 1 Year

Specialization
Networking

Associate Professor

Dr. P. Vijayakumar
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,
vijayakumar.p@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 20.11 Years |Research : 17 Years

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. C. J. Srinivedha
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
srinivetha.j@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 6 Months

Specialization
Networking

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Vinodhini
M.Sc., M.Phil.,
vinodhini.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10 Months

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. M. Ragavi
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,
ragavi.m@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 6.5 Years

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. J. Gnana Priya
MSc., B.Ed.,MPhil.,
gnanapriya.j@kgcas.com

Experience
-

Specialization
Data mining

Open chat