Admission Enquiry Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of Commerce

Assistant Professor & Head

Dr. B. Karthikeyan
M.Com., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D.
karthikeyan.b@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 15.3 Years | Research : 3 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Dr. P. Ashok
M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
ashok.p@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 9.2 Years | Industry : 2 Years | Research : 3 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. S. Shalini
M.Com.,
shalini.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 8.3 Years | Industry : 6 months

Specialization
Human Resources

Assistant Professor

Ms. D. Mythili
M.B.A., (Ph.D.)
mythili.d@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 9.1 Years | Industry : 1 Years | Research : 3 Years

Specialization
Finance

Assistant Professor

Ms. A. Nagarathinam
DCP., M.Com.,M.Phil.,M.A., M.B.A.,SET,NET.,(Ph.D)
nagarathinam.a@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 13.8 Years | Industry : 4 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Mr. S. Sathish
M.B.A., M.Phil., SET., (PhD)
sathish.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 8.6 Years | Industry : 1.4 Years

Specialization
Finance

Assistant Professor

Dr. M. Lavanya
M.Com(IB)., M.B.A.(HR)., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.
lavanya.m@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 7.3 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Dr. A. Gayathri
M.Com(Finance)., M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
gayathri.a@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 7.2 Years

Specialization
Finance

Assistant Professor

Ms. K. Anitha
M.Com., M.B.A., M.Phil., (Ph.D.)
anitha.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 5.6Years

Specialization
Finance

Open chat