Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of Commerce PA

Assistant Professor & Head

Dr. R. Kanchana
M.Com., M.Phil., PGDCA., Ph.D.,
kanchana.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 14.8 Years | Research : 6 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. V. Suganya
M.Com., M.Phil., PGDCA., (Ph.D)
v.suganya@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 10.4 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. N. Paramesswari
B.Com., MBA.,M.Phil.,(PhD)
paramesswari.n@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 11.4 Years

Specialization
Finance and HR

Assistant Professor

Ms. S. Nazira Begum
M. Sc., MBA., M. Phil.,
nazirabegum.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 12.3 Years | Industry : 2.10 Years

Specialization
Human Resource Management

Assistant Professor

Mr. V. Balakrishnan
M.Sc(CS&IT).,B.Ed.,M.Phil.
balakrishnan.v@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 8 Years

Specialization
Image Processing

Assistant Professor

Dr. S. Manikandan
M.Com., M.Ed., M.Sc., PGDCA., PGDCM., SET., Ph.D.,
manikandan.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 11.3 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. M. Jayanthi
D.Com., B.Com., M.Com., M.Com(CA).,M.Phil.
jayanthi.m@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 17 years 3 months | Industry : 5 Years | Research : 1 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. G. Kowsalyadevi
MIB., M.Phil., M.Com(CA)., (Ph.D)
kowsalyadevi.g@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 8.3 Years

Specialization
International marketing

Assistant Professor

Dr. M. Vimala Rani
M.Com., M.Phil., MBA., Ph.D.
vimalarani.m@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching : 5.3 Years | Research : 5 Years

Specialization
Finance

Open chat