Mental Health Great Place To Work

Department of Commerce CA

Assistant Professor & Head

Dr. J. K. Bharath
M.Com.,M.B.A. (MM).,M.Phil.,M.B.A. (IB).,Ph.D.,
bharath.j.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 8.3 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Menaka
M. Com., M. Phil.,
r.menaka@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 11 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Mr. V. Jeyakumar
M.Sc. (C.S)., M.Phil.,
jeyakumar.v@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 12.2 Years |Industry : 1 Year

Specialization
Network Security

Assistant Professor

Mr. M. Arunprasad
M.B.A., M.Phil, TNSET, (Ph.D.,)
arunprasad.m@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 5.7Years |Industry : 19 Years

Specialization
Entrepreneurship

Assistant Professor

Ms. V. Jenifer
M.Sc.(CS)., M.Phil.,
jenifer.v@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 3.7 Years

Specialization
Data Mining

Assistant Professor

Ms. S. Selvi
M.Com., M.Phil., (Ph.D).,
selvi.s@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 9.10 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Assistant Professor

Dr. E. Sheeba
M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D., SET
sheeba.e@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching:10.3 Years Research: 10 Years

Specialization
Marketing ,Management , Finance and Research

Assistant Professor

Ms. R. Janani
M.B.A., M.Phil., PGDCA., (Ph. D).,
janani.r@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 10.2 Years

Specialization
Human resource and Marketing

Assistant Professor

Ms. K. Mohanapriya
M.Com, M.Phil,MBA(HRM)
mohanapriya.k@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 1.2 Years | Industry : 2 months

Specialization
Accountancy, Marketing & Management

Assistant Professor

Dr. D. Sathya Santhy
M.Com., M.Phil., PGDCA, Ph.D.,
sathyasanthy.d@kgcas.com

Experience
Teaching: 14.7 Years | Research: 3 Years

Specialization
Marketing

Open chat